货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

阿利坎特 租车 指南

我们在 阿利坎特 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$3
每日
2
每日
阿利坎特 租车 - 起步价  3 USD / 起步价 2 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 607 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Just perfect

-

货比三家,在阿利坎特租车巧省钱

阿利坎特租车指南

是针对阿利坎特的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要阿利坎特租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

既然你已经降落在阿利坎特机场下, 一个是什么?

阿利坎特机场坐落在穆尔西亚地区美丽又茂盛的阿利坎特仅 9 公里,是全国第六届最大的机场。它充当网关对科斯塔布兰卡,旅游胜地区域。游客在世界各地蜂拥而至这一地区每年要享受它的美丽的沙滩和晴朗的天气。除了海滩,在阿利坎特的游客可以享受大量的景点之一;博物馆、 历史和现代先进的建筑、 娱乐场所、 教堂和令人振奋的夜间生活。

如果你第一次前往该地区,它是最好能有一个粗略的你想要参观的景点。下面是一些你可以尽情地在使你的假期你要记住的活动的列表。

阿利坎特旅游景点

徒步旅行目的地

如果你喜欢徒步旅行,然后你就会惊喜地发现可用在阿利坎特的茂盛徒步旅行目的地。事实上,大部分徒步旅行目的地可轻松地从阿利坎特机场所以你跳进到达冒险的权利。游客爱到波多黎各德马奇莫山徒步旅行的 el Agost。它是拥有一个美丽的尽管干的地形 22 公里步行。该地区是很多小山,和你注定要走过很多隧道,所以最好要振作起来累却愉快的散步。请务必携带你的火炬。

另一个受欢迎的徒步区域是 Tibi。它是一个毗邻阿利坎特四面环山的小村庄。这使得一个完美逃脱的登山爱好者。仅 29 公里从阿利坎特,您可以方便地访问它的山区远足在温暖的九月天气。

海滩

如果你爱的海滩,然后你一定会享受阿利坎特。庞大的沙滩在该地区实际上是最大的旅游景点之一。最重要的是,每个海滩有它自己独特的卖点。您可以访问每个之一,不厌烦。他们使完美家庭郊游。当中你应该去的海滩是;广场德 Gabriel 米罗、 San Juan,广场 de los Luceros 广场 de la Santa 扎伊尔、 La Albufereta,普拉亚 San Juan、 Paseo de Gomiz,普拉亚德尔其他地方紧密相连、 阿利坎特的海滩。显然你是有多种选择与在海滩上的变化。您可以访问所有的他们,如果你有时间去享受什么每个人都有提供。

艺术

西班牙是一般艺术的代名词。没有这个美丽的国家,没有艺术的一部分。阿利坎特也不例外。格拉维纳宫是这样一个地方。它位于城市中心的和已经存在了 18 世纪以来。它拥有追溯到中世纪的艺术作品。也有定期音乐会在地点定期举行。代表团宫还提供艺术爱好者品尝最好的阿利坎特的完美的艺术展览。建于 1931 年,坐落在大马路 de la Estación。

绕: 阿利坎特机场租车

您可以轻松地访问所有这些景点,从阿利坎特机场,但你将需要某种形式的是方便和负担得起的运输。虽然可以使用火车和公共汽车等公共手段来绕过,它可能阻碍,如果你想要享受你的假期。你最好将使用租车服务。这将确保,你到达机场的时候,是有一辆车,等待着你。确保你事先作出安排与您的选择有信誉的租车公司。记住,每个租车公司有自己的职权范围出租他们的汽车。潜在的租车服务提供商应按这些条款预先作出澄清。

阿利坎特 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与阿利坎特当地服务机构协商,在阿利坎特各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到阿利坎特最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在阿利坎特租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 阿利坎特 的租车费用

我们提供下列阿利坎特的租车地点

    机场
    • 阿利坎特机场
        火车站
        • 阿利坎特火车站
            城市
            • 阿利坎特尔森特罗酒店梅丽亚
              best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Alicante Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Alicante

Alicante Car Rental - from  5 USD
RATES
FROM
5
USD
Per Day
Alicante Car Rental - from 4 EUR
RATES
FROM
4
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Alicante


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Alicante Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Alicante.
We display the rates from most leading Alicante car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Now that You’ve Landed at Alicante Airport, What next?

 Situated only 9 kilometers from the beautiful and lush Alicante in the Murcia region, Alicante Airport is the 6th largest airport in the country. It acts as the gateway to Costa Blanca, the popular resort region. Tourists the world over throng this region every year to enjoy its glorious beaches and fine weather. Apart from the beaches, tourists in Alicante can enjoy a plethora of attractions among them; museums, historic and modern state of the art buildings, entertainment venues, churches and an exhilarating night life.

If you are visiting this region for the first time, it’s best to have a rough idea of the attractions you want to visit. Below is a list of some of the activities you could indulge in to make your holiday one to remember.

Alicante Tourist Attractions

Hiking Destinations

If you love hiking, then you’ll be pleasantly surprised by the lush hiking destinations available in Alicante. In fact, most of the hiking destinations are easily accessible from Alicante airport so you jump right into the adventure on arrival. Tourists love taking the Agost to el Puerto de Maigmo hike. It’s a 22km walk endowed with a beautiful albeit dry terrain. The area is quite hilly, and you are bound to walk through a number of tunnels so it’s best to brace yourself for the tiring but enjoyable walk. Make sure to carry your torch.

Another popular hiking region is Tibi. It’s a tiny village bordering Alicante surrounded by mountains. This makes it a perfect get away for hiking enthusiast. Only 29 kilometers from Alicante, you can conveniently access it for a hike in the mountains during the warm September weather.

Beaches

If you love the beach, then you will surely enjoy Alicante. The sprawling sandy beaches in the area are actually one of the biggest tourist attractions. Best of all, each of the beaches has its own unique selling point. You can visit each one of them and not get bored. They make for the perfect family outing. Amongst the beaches you ought to visit are; the Plaza de Gabriel Miró, San Juan, Plaza de los Luceros, Plaza de la Santa Faz, La Albufereta, Playa San Juan, Paseo de Gomiz, Playa del Postiguet and  Alicante's beach. Clearly you are spoilt for choice with the variety in beaches. You can visit all of them if you have the time to enjoy what each has to offer.

Art

Spain is generally synonymous with art. There isn’t a part of this beautiful country devoid of art. Alicante is no exception. The Gravina Palace is one such place. It is located at the heart of the city and has been in existence since the 18th century. It boasts works of art dating back to the middle ages. There are also regular music concerts held at the venue regularly. The Diputación Palace also offers art enthusiasts the perfect art exhibition to savor the best of Alicante. Built in 1931, it is located at the Avenida de la Estación.

Getting Around: Car Rental Alicante Airport

You can easily access all these attractions from the Alicante Airport, but you would need some form of transport that is both convenient and affordable. While you could use public means such as the train and buses to get around, it might be a hindrance if you want to enjoy your vacation. Your best bet would be to use car hire services. This ensures that, by the time you arrive at the airport, there’s a vehicle waiting for you. Ensure that you make arrangements with a reputable car hire company of your choice beforehand. Remember that each car hire company has its own terms of renting out their cars. The potential car rental provider should make clarifications on these terms beforehand.

The Alicante Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Alicante to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Alicante. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Alicante. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Alicante while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Alicante

We offer the following Alicante car rental locations

    Airport
    • Alicante Airport
        Railway
        • Alicante Railway Station
            City
            • Alicante Centro Hotel Melia
            • San Juan De Alicante