قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

اليكانتى تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في اليكانتى

اليكانتى تأجير السيارات - من  5 USD
الأسعار
من
5
USD
في اليوم
اليكانتى تأجير السيارات - من 4 EUR
الأسعار
من
4
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في اليكانتى


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

اليكانتى Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في اليكانتى.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في اليكانتى ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

والآن بعد أن كنت قد هبطت في مطار اليكانتى، وماذا بعد؟

تقع على بعد 9 كيلومترات فقط من اليكانتى الجميلة والخصبة في منطقة مورسيا، هو مطار اليكانتى 6 أكبر مطار في البلاد. أنها بمثابة بوابة "كوستا بلانكا"، منطقة منتجع شعبية. السياح جميع أنحاء العالم سيحتشد هذه المنطقة سنوياً للتمتع بشواطئها المجيدة والطقس الجيد. وبصرف النظر عن الشواطئ، والسياح في اليكانتى يمكن الاستمتاع بمجموعة كبيرة من عوامل الجذب فيما بينها؛ المتاحف والمباني التاريخية والحديثة من أحدث، وأماكن الترفيه، والكنائس وحياة الليل مبهجة.

إذا كنت في زيارة هذه المنطقة لأول مرة، فمن الأفضل أن يكون فكرة تقريبية عن عوامل الجذب التي تريد زيارة. يوجد أدناه قائمة ببعض الأنشطة التي يمكن أن تنغمس في جعل الخاص بك عطلة واحدة تذكر.

مناطق الجذب السياحي في اليكانتى

المشي لمسافات طويلة الوجهات

إذا كنت تحب المشي لمسافات طويلة، ثم كنت سوف يكون مفاجأة سارة قبل وجهات الخصبة المشي لمسافات طويلة في اليكانتى. في الواقع، معظم الوجهات المشي لمسافات طويلة يتم الوصول إليه بسهولة من مطار اليكانتى حيث يمكنك القفز الحق في المغامرة لدى وصولهم. السياح الحب إذ اغوست إلى el مايجمو de Puerto الارتفاع. أنه يبعد مسافة 22 كيلومترا هبت تضاريس جميلة لو جافة. المنطقة جبلية تماما، وبد أن يسير من خلال عدد من الإنفاق ولذلك فمن الأفضل أن يستعدوا لنفسك متعبة لكن ممتعة سيرا على الأقدام. تأكد من حمل الشعلة الخاصة بك.

منطقة أخرى شعبية المشي لمسافات طويلة هو الطيبي. أنها قرية صغيرة المتاخمة اليكانتى محاطة بالجبال. وهذا يجعل الكمال الابتعاد لعشاق المشي لمسافات طويلة. على بعد 29 كيلومترا فقط من اليكانتى، يمكنك سهولة الوصول إليه لرفع أسعار الفائدة في الجبال خلال الطقس الحار في أيلول/سبتمبر.

الشواطئ

إذا كنت تحب الشاطئ، ثم سوف تستمتع بالتأكيد اليكانتى. الشواطئ الرملية المترامية الأطراف في المنطقة في الواقع واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجذب السياحي. أفضل للجميع، كل من الشواطئ على نقطة بيع فريدة خاصة بها. يمكنك زيارة كل واحد منهم ولا تشعر بالملل. أنها تجعل لنزهة عائلية مثالية. ومن بين الشواطئ يجب عليك زيارة ما؛ بلازا دي Gabriel ميرو، San Juan، بلازا دي لوس لوسيروس، والقوات المسلحة الزائيرية Plaza de la سانتا، La البوفيريتا، بلايا San Juan، باسيو دي جوميز، بلايا ديل Postiguet وفي اليكانتى الشاطئ. ومن الواضح لك هي حيرة في الاختيار مع التنوع في الشواطئ. يمكنك زيارة كل منهم إذا كان لديك الوقت الكافي للاستمتاع بما كل ما لهذا العرض.

الفن

وتعد إسبانيا عموما مرادفاً للفن. لا يوجد جزء من هذا البلد الجميل خالية من الفن. اليكانتى ليست استثناء. قصر Gravina هو واحد من هذا المكان. أنه يقع في قلب المدينة وتم في وجود منذ القرن الثامن عشر. ويضم أعمال فنية يعود تاريخها إلى العصور الوسطى. وهناك أيضا الحفلات الموسيقية العادية التي عقدت في المكان بانتظام. كما يقدم القصر ديبوتاكي أن هواة الفن معرض الفن مثالية لتذوق أفضل اليكانتى. بنيت في عام 1931، ويقع في Estación de la افينيدا.

الحصول على حول: مطار اليكانتى تأجير السيارات

يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى كل هذه المعالم من مطار اليكانتى، ولكن سوف تحتاج شكلاً من أشكال النقل ملائمة وميسورة التكلفة. وفي حين يمكن استخدام الوسائل العامة مثل القطارات والحافلات للالتفاف، قد يكون عائقا إذا كنت تريد الاستمتاع بعطلتك. سوف يكون أفضل رهان لاستخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات . وهذا ما يضمن أنه عند وصولك إلى المطار، هناك سيارة في انتظار لك. تأكد من جعل ترتيبات مع شركة محترمة استئجار سيارة من اختيارك مسبقاً. تذكر أن كل شركة تأجير سيارات بشروطها الخاصة لتأجير السيارات. الموفر لتأجير المحتملة ينبغي أن تقدم التوضيحات على هذه الشروط مسبقاً.

تتعامل اليكانتى Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في اليكانتى لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في اليكانتى.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في اليكانتى. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في اليكانتى، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في اليكانتى

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  اليكانتى

    مطار
    • مطار اليكانتى
        سكة حديدية
        • اليكانتى محطة سكة حديد
            مدينة
            • اليكانتى مركز فندق ميليا

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Alicante Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Alicante

Alicante Car Rental - from  5 USD
RATES
FROM
5
USD
Per Day
Alicante Car Rental - from 4 EUR
RATES
FROM
4
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Alicante


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Alicante Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Alicante.
We display the rates from most leading Alicante car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Now that You’ve Landed at Alicante Airport, What next?

 Situated only 9 kilometers from the beautiful and lush Alicante in the Murcia region, Alicante Airport is the 6th largest airport in the country. It acts as the gateway to Costa Blanca, the popular resort region. Tourists the world over throng this region every year to enjoy its glorious beaches and fine weather. Apart from the beaches, tourists in Alicante can enjoy a plethora of attractions among them; museums, historic and modern state of the art buildings, entertainment venues, churches and an exhilarating night life.

If you are visiting this region for the first time, it’s best to have a rough idea of the attractions you want to visit. Below is a list of some of the activities you could indulge in to make your holiday one to remember.

Alicante Tourist Attractions

Hiking Destinations

If you love hiking, then you’ll be pleasantly surprised by the lush hiking destinations available in Alicante. In fact, most of the hiking destinations are easily accessible from Alicante airport so you jump right into the adventure on arrival. Tourists love taking the Agost to el Puerto de Maigmo hike. It’s a 22km walk endowed with a beautiful albeit dry terrain. The area is quite hilly, and you are bound to walk through a number of tunnels so it’s best to brace yourself for the tiring but enjoyable walk. Make sure to carry your torch.

Another popular hiking region is Tibi. It’s a tiny village bordering Alicante surrounded by mountains. This makes it a perfect get away for hiking enthusiast. Only 29 kilometers from Alicante, you can conveniently access it for a hike in the mountains during the warm September weather.

Beaches

If you love the beach, then you will surely enjoy Alicante. The sprawling sandy beaches in the area are actually one of the biggest tourist attractions. Best of all, each of the beaches has its own unique selling point. You can visit each one of them and not get bored. They make for the perfect family outing. Amongst the beaches you ought to visit are; the Plaza de Gabriel Miró, San Juan, Plaza de los Luceros, Plaza de la Santa Faz, La Albufereta, Playa San Juan, Paseo de Gomiz, Playa del Postiguet and  Alicante's beach. Clearly you are spoilt for choice with the variety in beaches. You can visit all of them if you have the time to enjoy what each has to offer.

Art

Spain is generally synonymous with art. There isn’t a part of this beautiful country devoid of art. Alicante is no exception. The Gravina Palace is one such place. It is located at the heart of the city and has been in existence since the 18th century. It boasts works of art dating back to the middle ages. There are also regular music concerts held at the venue regularly. The Diputación Palace also offers art enthusiasts the perfect art exhibition to savor the best of Alicante. Built in 1931, it is located at the Avenida de la Estación.

Getting Around: Car Rental Alicante Airport

You can easily access all these attractions from the Alicante Airport, but you would need some form of transport that is both convenient and affordable. While you could use public means such as the train and buses to get around, it might be a hindrance if you want to enjoy your vacation. Your best bet would be to use car hire services. This ensures that, by the time you arrive at the airport, there’s a vehicle waiting for you. Ensure that you make arrangements with a reputable car hire company of your choice beforehand. Remember that each car hire company has its own terms of renting out their cars. The potential car rental provider should make clarifications on these terms beforehand.

The Alicante Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Alicante to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Alicante. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Alicante. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Alicante while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Alicante

We offer the following Alicante car rental locations

    Airport
    • Alicante Airport
        Railway
        • Alicante Railway Station
            City
            • Alicante Centro Hotel Melia
            • San Juan De Alicante